ACCESSIBILITY AT UNOG A A A A The United Nations in the Heart of Europe

States parties and signatories


The Convention on Certain Conventional Weapons currently has a total of 119 States parties and five signatories.

For information on ratifying or acceding to the Convention and its annexed Protocols, please click here.

Show details for States Parties States Parties

Show details for Signatories to the CCWSignatories to the CCW

Hide details for States not partiesStates not parties

UN Member States which are not parties to the CCW
Algeria DominicaMalaysiaSomalia
Andorra Equatorial GuineaMarshall IslandsSouth Sudan
Angola EritreaMauritaniaSuriname
ArmeniaEthiopiaMicronesia, Federated States ofSwaziland
AzerbaijanFijiMozambiqueSyrian Arab Republic
Barbados GrenadaNepalTonga
Belize GuineaOmanTrinidad and Tobago
Botswana HaitiPapua New GuineaUnited Republic of Tanzania
Brunei Darussalam IndonesiaRwandaVanuatu
Central African RepublicIran, Islamic Republic ofSaint Kitts and NevisYemen
Chad KenyaSaint LuciaZimbabwe
Congo KyrgyzstanSan Marino
Côte d'IvoireLebanonSao Tome and Principe
Democratic People's Republic of Korea LibyaSingapore
Democratic Republic of the Congo MalawiSolomon Islands

Show details for Promoting ASEAN Universalization to the ConventionPromoting ASEAN Universalization to the Convention

Related Information